C++Lotto generator

Since i have finished college, I’ve been learning C++ outside of college to add to my knowledge of Java and C#. I started learning it because i like to learn new things and to increase my knowledge of programming languages. Also i thought it would be a handy language to know especially for game development, considering a lot of AAA games are made using C++.

The book i used was to learn C++ was “C++ programming in easy steps”. I know it may seem very basic, but i plan to move on to an indeterminate book to get a deeper understanding of C++.

This is an image of a lottery number generator that i made in C++. c++ lotto

This is a snippet of code which assigns the elements of array a random number and sorts them in ascending order.c++code

Leave a comment

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑